Vi som jobbar på Kellfri

Vi som jobbar på Kellfri

Andreas Bjelkholm

Andreas Bjelkholm

Försäljning- och marknadsdirektör
0511-242 67 andreas.bjelkholm@kellfri.se
Lars Persson

Lars Persson

Säljchef Sverige, Norge
0511-242 60 lars.persson@kellfri.se
Fredrik Svensson

Fredrik Svensson

Säljare
0511-242 63 fredrik.svensson@kellfri.se
Mikael Gustavsson

Mikael Gustavsson

Säljare
0511-242 58 mikael.gustavsson@kellfri.se
Hans Lundgren

Hans Lundgren

Teknisk support
0511-242 53 hans.lundgren@kellfri.se
Simon Ernås Lehtinen

Simon Ernås Lehtinen

Teknisk support
0511-78 08 80 simon.lehtinen@kellfri.se
Lars Persson

Lars Persson

Säljchef Sverige, Norge
+46 (0)511-242 60 lars.persson@kellfri.se
Alicia Bengtsson

Alicia Bengtsson

Säljare Norge
+46 (0)511-242 91 alicia.bengtsson@kellfri.se
Stefan Moen

Stefan Moen

Säljchef Export
+46 (0)511-242 65 stefan.moen@kellfri.se
Louies Lang

Louies Lang

Säljare Export
+46 (0)511-242 73 louies.lang@kellfri.se
Tony Andersson

Tony Andersson

Teknisk support Export
+46 (0)511-242 70 tony.andersson@kellfri.se
Damian Dorawa

Damian Dorawa

Säljare Polen
+46 (0)73-524 98 92 damian.dorawa@kellfri.se
Martin Bach Bro

Martin Bach Bro

Country Manager Danmark
+45 23835793 martin.bro@kellfri.dk
Louise Grimm Drejer

Louise Grimm Drejer

Säljare Danmark
+45 40408356 louise.drejer@kellfri.dk
Timo Lerkkanen

Timo Lerkkanen

Säljare Finland
+358 (0) 40 179 6878 timo.lerkkanen@kellfri.fi
Raimo Helenius

Raimo Helenius

Säljchef Finland
+358 (0) 40 770 9752 raimo.helenius@kellfri.fi
Jouni Saikkonen

Jouni Saikkonen

Teknisk support Finland
+358 (0) 40 770 9753 jouni.saikkonen@kellfri.fi
Oskari Leinonen

Oskari Leinonen

Lager Finland
+358 (0) 20 722 9130 oskari.leinonen@kellfri.fi
Antti Leppakorpi

Antti Leppakorpi

Country Manager Finland
+358 (0) 40 921 1355 antti.leppakorpi@kellfri.fi
Andreas Bjelkholm

Andreas Bjelkholm

Försäljning- och marknadsdirektör
0511-242 67 andreas.bjelkholm@kellfri.se
Anna Ottosson

Anna Ottosson

Webmaster
0511-242 61 anna.ottosson@kellfri.se
Alexandra Friberg

Alexandra Friberg

AD, Projektledare
0511-242 59 alexandra.friberg@kellfri.se
Linda Rönquist

Linda Rönquist

E-handelsstrateg/ E-commerce strategist
070- 833 48 93 linda.ronquist@kellfri.se
Felicia Ljungberg

Felicia Ljungberg

Marknadskoordinator
0511-78 08 88 felicia.ljungberg@kellfri.se
Fredrik Gustafsson

Fredrik Gustafsson

Bildbehandlare
073-535 22 32 fredrik.gustafsson@kellfri.se
Carl-Axel Svensson

Carl-Axel Svensson

VD
070-669 68 97 cax@kellfri.se
Andreas Bjelkholm

Andreas Bjelkholm

Försäljning- och marknadsdirektör
0511-242 67 andreas.bjelkholm@kellfri.se
Anton Hjalmarsson

Anton Hjalmarsson

Ekonomichef
0511-242 95 anton.hjalmarsson@kellfri.se
Joakim Stensson

Joakim Stensson

Operativ chef
0511-242 97 joakim.stensson@kellfri.se